About Me

Hi, I'm Praveen. I'm 23 years old and am a Software Engineer currently working at Ontoborn Technologies LLC. I love to building new things and to solve everyday problems. I've worked with the below technologies and programming languages:

  • Python/Django
  • React JS
  • Golang
  • MySQL
  • Swift
  • Flutter
  • More About me

    I recently completed my college with a degree in Electrical and Electronics Engineering.

    After discovering my passion for software development, I couldn't get enough. I made websites for friends and did personal projects, and hired myself as a freelancer. And now I’m working as a Software Engineer.

    Experience in Python, Golang, Swift, Flutter, React, MySQL, Firebase.

    You can find me here

  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • If you're looking for a website or support for existing project, send me a email at hi@prave.in. I look forward to speaking with you.